You posted less than an hr ago! Kindly wait a little while before posting again. Thank You.

DJ JaySmoke (RJE)posted a blog, Tue, 25 Apr, 2023

The 6 phases of Faith! (@jaysmoke)


God takes our belief, and he blesses us through it, and that makes life a great adventure. It is critical that we cooperate with God as he builds faith within us. Here are the six phases of faith God always takes our dreams through.

Phase 1 - Dream: Do I have a dream planted in me by God? If you don't have a dream, start praying, "God give me your dream."

Phase 2 - Decision: Do I need to make a faith-decision that will help that dream become a reality? Some of you have a dream from God, but you haven't made a decision to follow it.

Phase 3 - Delay: What has caused my dream to be delayed? If your prayer hasn't been answered, that's okay. It just means you're in God's waiting room.

Phase 4 - Difficulty: What difficulties have I faced waiting for the dream to be fulfilled? You are being tested, but it's not going to be the last time. You'll go through many, many tests as you follow your God-given dream.

Phase 5 - Dead End: Have I come to a dead end yet? Some of you are there ready to give up. But the truth is - you're right where God wants you. You're getting prepared for deliverance.

Phase 6 - Deliverance: Do I expect and trust God to deliver me? "According to your faith will it be done to you." (Matthew 9:29 NIV) God is faithful. What he tells us to do, he will do.

You go through the faith-phases of Dream, Decision, Delay, Difficulty, and Dead End . . . and then comes Deliverance.


Bless up!
Thanks for sharing🙏
😘😘😘 most welcome dear. - DJ JaySmoke (RJE)
Load More Comments

Download the App