You posted less than an hr ago! Kindly wait a little while before posting again. Thank You.

Ken Tposted a link, Tue, 27 Jul, 2021

Lovd Ones - Lions in Babylon

  • 0
  • 825
Artist: Lovd Ones
Album: Lions in Babylon
Release Date: 2021-06-25
Track List:
01 Run with Lions (feat. 5 Star Celestial & King Charlz)
02 Amplifiah (feat. King Charlz)
03 A Rebel (feat. Kernel Fiyah)
04 Nappy Long (feat. Richie Spice & Pressure Busspipe)
05 Lion's Den (feat. Kernel Fiyah)
06 Warrior Poet (feat. Sailor Jane)
07 Eagles (feat. King Charlz)
08 Lobsta Buttah
09 We All Fall (feat. Karim Israel)
10 Watch Out
11 Zion Bound (feat. Zechariah Wolfgramm)


Load More Comments

Download the App