You posted less than an hr ago! Kindly wait a little while before posting again. Thank You.

Kobs ABKposted a link, Fri, 20 Aug, 2021

Travis Greene - Oil + Water

  • 0
  • 1K
Artist: Travis Greene
Album: Oil + Water
Release Date: 2021-08-20
Track List:
01 Oil & Water (feat. Anthony Hamilton)
02 Easter (feat. Todd Dulaney)
03 Hold on Me (feat. Kirk Franklin & John P. Kee)
04 Wonder (feat. Le'Andria Johnson)
05 La La (feat. D'Nar)
06 Search Me (feat. Tasha Cobbs Leonard)
07 Love Song (feat. Madison Binion)
08 Somehow (feat. Kierra Sheard)
09 Dependable (feat. Darrel Walls)
10 Close the Door (feat. Mali Music)


Load More Comments

Download the App