You posted less than an hr ago! Kindly wait a little while before posting again. Thank You.

Henry Chemphe posted a link, Fri, 09 Dec, 2022

Israel Chemphe - Back to your Heart

  • 0
  • 316
Artist: Israel Chemphe
Album: Back to your Heart
Release Date: 2022-12-09
Track List:
  1. Amazing Grace (Intro)
  2. Back Home
  3. Conqueror (He lives in me)
  4. Shut up Devil
  5. Freedom (The Blood, Grace & Spirit)
  6. Free Indeed (Freedom reprise) ft. Ayillah, Nana Manuel
  7. Back to your Heart
  8. Mi Do, Yesu (Jesus My Love)
  9. Woko (Your Battle)
  10. Like you do ft Nana Manuel
  11. Conqueror (Live rmx)


Load More Comments

Download the App