You posted less than an hr ago! Kindly wait a little while before posting again. Thank You.

Vix ZSGposted a link, Sat, 07 Jan, 2023

Datin - The Menace Mixtape II: Civil Disobedience

LinkHip Hop/Rap
  • 0
  • 328
Artist: Datin
Album: The Menace Mixtape II: Civil Disobedience
Release Date: 2022-11-18 
Track List:
01 Civil Disobedience
02 Too Much My Bad! (feat. Bizzle & Mike Teezy)
03 I Won't Bow II (feat. Menace Movement)
04 God Flex (feat. Azeekah)
05 Did It a Lot (feat. Fern)
06 Sick of Myself (I Will Not Prelude)
07 I Will Not (feat. Bryann T)
08 He Understands
09 At the Bottom (feat. Jes Norris & C4 Crotona)
10 Love & Hip Hop
11 Bounce Back (feat. Monster Tarver)


Load More Comments

Download the App