You posted less than an hr ago! Kindly wait a little while before posting again. Thank You.

Vix ZSGposted Sat, 07 Jan, 2023

1K Phew - As I Am

AlbumHip Hop/Rap
Artist: 1K Phew
Album:  As I Am
Release Date: 2022-10-07 
Track List:
  1. Zaytoven Speaks
  2. Off White Jays
  3. Church House Trap House
  4. Baptize (feat. Tye Tribbett)
  5. The Offering
  6. Church Gone Wild Interlude
  7. Speed Racer
  8. Grateful
  9. Back N Forth
  10. Toxic Temptation
  11. Amen Again
  12. Father Abraham
  13. Saved Me
  14. Safe
  15. As I Am (feat. Jonathan McReynolds)


Load More Comments

Download the App