You posted less than an hr ago! Kindly wait a little while before posting again. Thank You.

Konata Smallposted Mon, 20 Mar, 2023

Konata Small - Built Different

AlbumHip Hop/Rap
Artist: Konata Small
Album: Built Different
Release Date: 2023-03-17
Track List:
  1. I Had a Dream (feat. Wyann Vaughn & T.J. Wilkins)
  2. Brown Skin
  3. Impossible
  4. Madness
  5. Glory
  6. The Moment
  7. Thy Kingdom Come
  8. Look At Me Now
  9. I Am Not Your Problem (feat. Wyann Vaughn & T.J. Wilkins)
  10. Built Different


Load More Comments

Download the App