You posted less than an hr ago! Kindly wait a little while before posting again. Thank You.

Dr Ugonmaposted a link, Tue, 28 Mar, 2023

Dr Ugonma – Sounds of Revival

  • 0
  • 231

Sensational gospel music singer Dr Ugonma is out with a new album titled Sounds of Revival; an 11-track album that features world-renowned worship leader Sinach on the first track “We Bow To You”. The album also has the creative input and amazing vocals of Peterson Okopi on the 8th track titled Transformation.

Sounds of Revival really lives up to its name as the songs on the album are loaded with insights into the gospel and the fire of revival.


Tracklist – Sounds of Revival

  1. We Bow to You ft. Sinach
  2. I See Glory
  3. Revival
  4. Yesterday
  5. You and I
  6. Deeper
  7. Enough
  8. Transformation
  9. Jesus
  10. Victory
  11. Obago



Download the App