You posted less than an hr ago! Kindly wait a little while before posting again. Thank You.

Pompiposted Sat, 22 Nov, 2014

Pompi - Broken English

AlbumAfro Pop/Gospel
Artist: Pompi
Album: Broken English
Release Date: 2014-11-22
Track List:
  1. Broken English
  2. Zoz Are Zoz
  3. Bactiria
  4. Peace Be Still
  5. Simpulified
  6. Ngoma Zilile
  7. Maintain (feat. Tandy)
  8. Guilty By Association
  9. Cant lie to Your Heart
  10. Yesu
  11. Zuhile


Load More Comments

Previous link

Next link

Download the App