You posted less than an hr ago! Kindly wait a little while before posting again. Thank You.

iNTELLECTposted a link, Wed, 21 Jun, 2023

iNTELLECT - The Mandate

LinkHip Hop/Rap
  • 0
  • 224
Album: The Mandate
Release Date: 2023-05-05
Track List:
  1. The Mandate (feat. DJ Sean P)
  2. Winning (feat. DJ Sean P)
  3. Last Days (feat. DJ Sean P)
  4. Sky High (feat. DJ Sean P)
  5. Make a Way (feat. Procyse & DJ Sean P)
  6. Contact (feat. DJ Navin Johnson)
  7. GO! (feat. Procyse & Dex the nerd who loves Jesus)
  8. Wake Up
  9. Legacy (feat. DaLomonze)


Load More Comments

Download the App