You posted less than an hr ago! Kindly wait a little while before posting again. Thank You.

Vix ZSGposted Fri, 21 Jul, 2023

Phathom - Kingdom Culture 2

AlbumHip Hop/Rap
Artist: Phathom
Album: Kingdom Culture 2
Release Date: 2023-06-02
Track List:
  1. Intro (feat. Isaac Frère)
  2. Conversations With God (feat. Azeekah, Young C & Ashlee Keyton)
  3. The Blvck Out Cypher
  4. Damaged (feat. Qew, Adrion Butler & Monster Tarver)
  5. Flawed (feat. Rand, JusRzd & Truth InRhyme)
  6. No Conditions (feat. Jes Norris & Mike Teezy)
  7. Doing It Up
  8. I'm On (feat. GODINA, Scribe_music & F.L.O.G.I.C)
  9. In the Night (feat. Lundi & SO)
  10. Fly Away (feat. J Rice)
  11. Wants Remix (feat. Int'l Show, outr.cty & Q-Flo)
  12. Outro


Load More Comments

Download the App