You posted less than an hr ago! Kindly wait a little while before posting again. Thank You.

Vix ZSGposted Fri, 21 Jul, 2023

Bryann T - Saved & Surrendered

AlbumHip Hop/Rap
Artist: Bryann T
Album: Saved & Surrendered
Release Date: 2023-07-04
Track List:
  1. This Too Shall Pass
  2. Dreams (feat. Antwoine Hill)
  3. Worry Not (feat. Brandon Trejo)
  4. Tough Love
  5. Peace (feat. Drew Ava)
  6. Make It Make Sense
  7. Love Letters (feat. Monica Hill Trejo)
  8. New Creation (feat. J. Diamond)
  9. Count the Cost (feat. Brandon Trejo)
  10. Paul and Silas (feat. Drew Ava)
  11. Hitta (feat. Brandon Trejo)
  12. Heroes of the Faith (feat. Monica Hill Trejo)
  13. Prayer & Repentance (feat. ZEE & Brandon Trejo)
  14. Trust You (feat. Moe Grant)
  15. Perfect Timing (feat. Brandon Trejo)
  16. Mud
  17. Deliverance
  18. Kingdom Man
  19. Nephew (feat. Brandon Trejo)
  20. Everything Falling into Place (feat. Brandon Trejo)
  21. Heart to Heart


Load More Comments

Download the App