You posted less than an hr ago! Kindly wait a little while before posting again. Thank You.

Vix ZSGposted Tue, 04 May, 2021

TJ Sarx - The Journey

AlbumAfro Pop/Gospel
Artist: TJ Sarx
Album: The Journey
Release Date: 2021-05-28
Track List:
  1. Let us Pray (Intro)
  2. Amen
  3. Thank God (feat. Sarah Deuschle)
  4. Cover (Higher)
  5. Surrender
  6. Beautiful Story (feat. Marizu) [Remix]
  7. Over the Moon (feat. Cris Kester)
  8. Nowosoke
  9. Confess (feat. Henrisoul)
  10. No Fear
  11. Kabio Osi (feat. Protek Illasheva)
  12. Jesus is Cool (feat. TKE3 & Tomi Awofodu)
  13. I'll trust in you (feat. Ob Strings)


Load More Comments

Download the App