You posted less than an hr ago! Kindly wait a little while before posting again. Thank You.

Vix ZSGposted Fri, 25 Aug, 2023

James Tucker III - The Missing Peace

AlbumHip Hop/Rap
Artist: James Tucker III
Album: The Missing Peace
Release Date: 2023-08-05
Track List:
  1. Something's Missing (feat. Delvini Mason & Gastianie)
  2. Confessions II
  3. Grandma Said (feat. Gastianie)
  4. Get Out
  5. I Can't Wait
  6. Major
  7. Hunger Pains
  8. Fade Away (feat. Gastianie)
  9. Still I Rise
  10. Close Some
  11. Wake Up
  12. God Ain't (feat. RJ Durrant)
  13. Never Leave
  14. U Want Me
  15. Get Right
  16. Don't Mind Me
  17. Red Red
  18. I Ain't Finished


Load More Comments

Download the App