You posted less than an hr ago! Kindly wait a little while before posting again. Thank You.

Kingzkidposted Sun, 31 Jan, 2021

Kingzkid - Vindicated (@iamKingzkid)


Album Title: Vindicated
Release Date: 2012
Label: Gifted Music


  1. Vindicated
  2. Seen the Light
  3. Glory of God
  4. Onyame
  5. Track 5
  6. Depend on you
  7. Everything I am
  8. Thank you Papa
  9. Love Melody
  10. Too Much ft Jay Shady

All Rights Reserved.


Load More Comments

Download the App