You posted less than an hr ago! Kindly wait a little while before posting again. Thank You.

Kobby Salmposted a link, Mon, 15 Mar, 2021

KobbySalm - In the Midst of Comfort

  • 0
  • 949

Artist: KobbySalm
Album: In the Midst of Comfort
Release Date: 2020-08-30

Track List:
01 Itmoc Intro (feat. Owura & Awurabena)
02 Choose You (feat. Seth Diamond & Harriet Brobbey)
03 Obiara Nse Wo (feat. Nana Asaase)
04 Pray (feat. Canton Jones & UG Mass Choir)
05 Gye Yen So (feat. Efe Grace Official)
06 Your Presence Is Heaven (feat. Edem Evangelist)
07 Nobody
08 Makyele Mama (feat. Vacs & EL)
09 Sambele (feat. Nkay)
10 Personal Love
11 Today Today
12 Hymnal Skit (feat. Abigail Kwakye Mensah)
13 Satisfy Interlude (feat. EmPraise INC.)
14 Favor Got Me Here (feat. Calvis Hammond & EmPraise INC.)
15 Show Me Your Way (feat. S. K. Yebi & FRA!)
16 Shine Again (feat. Dark Suburb)
17 Grateful (feat. Eric Jeshrun)
18 God Dey (feat. UG Mass Choir & the Afro Harmony Band)
19 Joy (feat. Dave Da MusicBox)
20 Odo Mmroso (feat. Pastor Mark Owusu Ansah)




Previous link

Next link

Download the App