You posted less than an hr ago! Kindly wait a little while before posting again. Thank You.

Brinsonposted a link, Mon, 15 Mar, 2021

Brinson - Throw The Crown

  • 0
  • 1.1K

Artist: Brinson
Album: Throw The Crown
Release Date: 2020-07-24
Track List:
01 Faith In the Sky (feat. Norman Michael & Steven Malcolm)
02 God Wav 3 (feat. Adam Yung & Oatmeal)
03 What They Hollering About (feat. Pettidee)
04 God's Direction
05 Through the Fire
06 Give Me a Reason (feat. Adam Yung & Xay Hill)
07 Save the World (feat. Cutright)
08 Keep Me First (feat. Dre Murray)
09 The Last Dragons (feat. ReadyWriter, Selah The Corner & Big Fil)
10 Healed From It All (feat. Cos & D.King)
11 U Know (feat. Norman Michael)
12 Is This the End



Download the App