You posted less than an hr ago! Kindly wait a little while before posting again. Thank You.

A.I. The Anomalyposted a link, Mon, 15 Mar, 2021

A.I. The Anomaly - Soul's Acrylic

  • 0
  • 1.6K

Artist: A.I. The Anomaly
Album: Soul's Acrylic
Release Date: 2021-01-29 

Track List:  
01 Acrylic
02 Eastside
03 Facts
04 Freedom's Palace (feat. Jered Sanders)
05 Kodak of Memories
06 Don't Fail Me
07 Grab My Hand (feat. Zhanna Reed)
08 Not OK
09 Journal Entry Six (Better Days)
10 Relentless (feat. Bizzle)
11 I'm Just Saying (feat. Selah the Corner)
12 Gold (feat. Eshon Burgundy)
13 Grwn Woman (feat. B. Angelique)
14 Choices
15 Preach
16 OK OK (FreeFlow Session)



Load More Comments

Download the App