Christ Imageposted Mon, 31 Mar, 2014

@iamChristImage - Hiplife is Dead

Artist Name: Christ Image
Album Title: Hiplife is Dead
Release Date: 2013

Track List
1. Intro (Game Over)
2. Who Be The Don [prod. by YTG]
3. Hiplife is Dead (Let’em Know) [prod. by YIB]
4. I’ma Keep Preaching ft. Tresh of Counter Attack [prod. by Johnny Rockets]
5. Obiara Nte Se Yesu [prod. by Ci]
6. Intermission 1.0 [prod. by DJDNA]
7. Devil Stay Far ft. Counter Attack [God People Riddim]
8. Ghana Maakye [prod. by Ci]
9. Letter To Sarkodie (Cover) [prod. by DJ Khaled] 
10. The Great Commission Too Deep, Regardless, Christ Image, OBJ & RS-Keys [prod. by Decorus]
11. Intermission 2.0 [prod. by DJ DviousMindZ]
12. I Believe BY RS-Keys       


Load More Comments

You posted less than an hr ago! Kindly wait a little while before posting again. Thank You.