RepJesus.composted Thu, 28 Sep, 2017

Sevin - Pray 4 My Hood: Church In Tha Jungle Album

Sevin's latest album and second installment of the Pray 4 My Hood series. Get the 17-track album on which he features many artists including Bizzle, Illuminate.

1. Amen
2. In My Hood (feat. Marcel Jackson)
3. Casa Blanca (feat. Qheem & Illuminate)
4. Luv My N****z (feat. Dontae & Faith Pettis)
5. Church in tha Jungle (feat. Faith Pettis)
6. Sunrise (feat. Tiz tha Gator & Dada)
7. Blind Eyez (feat. Dada & Maclashen)
8. Forgive My Sins (feat. Zaydok)
9. No Superman
10. Throwaway (feat. Sevin Duce, Faith Pettis, Maclashen & Qheem)
11. War (feat. Dedrick)
12. Live from tha Murda (feat. Bazooka Jo)
13. Somebody Lied (feat. H.U.R.T.)
14. Go Inn (feat. Faith Pettis)
15. Turn Back (feat. Dontae & D Burnz)
16. Hood Cries (feat. Bizzle)
17. Survive (feat. Illuminate, Dontae, Qheem, Maclashen, Marcel Jackson & Miracle) 


Load More Comments

You posted less than an hr ago! Kindly wait a little while before posting again. Thank You.